Categories
Comics Reviews It's Number #1 With The Fans Komi Can't Communicate Manga Reviews Reviews Trial By Relationship Manga Fire VIZ Manga Reviews

VIZ Komi Can’t Communicate Volume 14 Review Chapter One Hundred & Ninety (Digital)

A Scene So Short It Makes Last Night’s Pouring Of The Tea Seem Long!
After the premiere of the raw footage of One Walk With Komi’s, Najimi wants to do fireworks with the class. Which she bought. Great! At least she’s not freeloading… Right?

Komi is afraid to pop loud noisy fireworks. Must be her inner kitty. So Tadano brings her some sparklers and they get so close together. How cute.

Yeah yeah. She didn’t give a heart for her feelings for Tadano… Yet. But soon everyone… For me in anycase. Soon probably already happened for those of you up to date with Komi.

Anyway that was fun. The night of the Katai Dojo sleepover is done then. Yes? No? Guess we will find out tomorrow. Tonight we sit down to The Shadow 1933, and the 30’s British equivalent of a murder mystery sleepover. Complete with excessive tea pouring!

By darkeraven20

I am a reviewer and have been for nearly 20 years. My specialty is pop culture but games, comics and multimedia are my passion. This is my return to the genre I do love. Come join me.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.