Categories
Comics Reviews Feast For The Manga Reader (Food In Manga) Manga Reviews Reviews The Good Man/Woman. Everyone's Looking For One Of Them! The Helpful Ones. Manga's Exploited Human Resource. Twilight Sparkle's Manga School Of Friendship! Yen Press Review

Yen Press She Loves To Cook She Loves To Eat Volume 4 Review Chapter Thirty-Five (Digital)

Fun Ways To Eat Ritz, Chocolate And Marshmallows
This is such an easy to make munchies even I can make it! Awrsome! This is a good Lesbian Romance Manga, and it has good food too.

So this doesn’t seem to be the planned meeting of the four. It’s just a casual get together with Nomoto, Kasuga & Nagumo. There. I’ll probably forget her name by next week.

I don’t think that the pair has yet said that they are moving out, and in together, as a couple. I think that is being held back until Yako joins them.

By the way hey. Nomoto gets the advice to make indoor Smores (using Ritz crackers, Chocolate bars and marshmallows) after talking to Yako about her ideas for eating marshmallows.

Anyway Nomoto finally notices that Kasuga & Nagumo are friends. Thankfully Nomoto doesn’t get carried away with interpreting their friendship. Nice.

So this is nice. Nice mugs of hot chocolate and marshmallows, and custom made Ritz Smores. Nice. I wonder if you can swap out marshmallows with peanut butter? I might have to try it out.

So hey. This is a pretty light story. And we are heading out to wrap up Volume 4 next week. And it looks like we are having good fortune red beans next weekend? That should be fun.

And hey. We seem to be wrapping up Volume 4 and So far only have 1 Trigger Warning all Volume. That should be nice. Anyway we should be starting up Monthly In The Garden With My Landlord on Monday. Cool. See you.

By darkeraven20

I am a reviewer and have been for nearly 20 years. My specialty is pop culture but games, comics and multimedia are my passion. This is my return to the genre I do love. Come join me.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.